2014 MI Xmas Closure

26
Nov 2014

We wish to advise that our offices will be closed on the following dates:

Day Date NSW WA/VIC/QLD
Friday 19/12/2014 OPEN OPEN^
Monday 22/12/2014 OPEN CLOSED
Tuesday 23/12/2014 OPEN CLOSED
Wednesday 24/12/2014 CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday 25/12/2014 CLOSED CLOSED
Friday 26/12/2014 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 29/12/2014 CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 30/12/2014 CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 31/12/2014 CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday 01/01/2015 CLOSED CLOSED
Friday 02/01/2015 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 05/01/2015 OPEN* OPEN
Tuesday 06/01/2015 OPEN* OPEN
Wednesday 07/01/2015 OPEN* OPEN
Thursday 08/01/2015 OPEN* OPEN
Friday 09/01/2015 OPEN* OPEN
Monday 12/01/2015 OPEN OPEN

 

Management and Staff would like to wish you a safe and happy holiday, and we look forward to working with you in the new year.

 

^WA office will close at 12:00pm noon.     *Skeleton staff only. Full staff return Monday 12/01/2015.

 

Customer Number:
Email:
Password: